الكبرى السهولة

على مستوى العالم الاتصالات كابل المورد

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

Grand Ease Communication Cable Co ., Ltd

الشهادات
نوعية جيدة كابل CAT5E الشبكة المحلية للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة كابل CAT5E الشبكة المحلية للمبيعات
زبون مراجعة
شكرا لمساعدتكم الكريمة ، والكابلات الموجودة بالفعل في مستودعاتنا مع سرعة وجودة عالية

—— جيفري جيا

لقد تلقينا البداية ونشعر بالرضا عن الجودة ، لذلك سأقوم بترتيب طلب كمية أكبر ويجب أن يكون جاهزًا قريبًا لإرساله لك وترتيب صفقة.

—— أندريانا

نحن راضون عن تلقي الكابلات ولم يخذلني. نأمل سوف تبقى لدينا علاقة التعاون في العمل وأكثر من ذلك. شكرا لك

—— روية

ابن دردش الآن

Grand Ease Communication Cable Co ., Ltd

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Grand Ease Communication Cable Co ., Ltd Grand Ease Communication Cable Co ., Ltd Grand Ease Communication Cable Co ., Ltd Grand Ease Communication Cable Co ., Ltd Grand Ease Communication Cable Co ., Ltd Grand Ease Communication Cable Co ., Ltd Grand Ease Communication Cable Co ., Ltd Grand Ease Communication Cable Co ., Ltd
تطل على GrandEase حفل استقبال غرفة الاجتماعات مكتب المبيعات جيتكس في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة جيتكس في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة Afria Com 2016 في جنوب أفريقيا كيب تاون معرض صورة

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
أوقيانوسيا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : غراند ايزي
عدد الموظفين : 101~200
المبيعات السنوية : 10,000,000-19,000,000
سنة التأسيس : 1993
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 70% - 80%

فوشان مدينة شونده منطقة جراند ايزي كابلات الاتصالات المحدودة هي شركة التكنولوجيا العالية المقاطعة ، هي واحدة من المرؤوسين من قوانغدونغ جراند ايز المجموعة المحدودة نحن موجودون في وسط دلتا نهر اللؤلؤ مع حركة المرور المتقدمة ، والمعلومات ، الاقتصاد --- مقاطعة قوانغدونغ ، منطقة شونده. نحن تأسست في عام 1993 ، وأساسا في مجال البحوث / إنتاج / مبيعات "الكبرى سهولة" كابل الاتصالات الهاتف العلامة التجارية العلامة التجارية ، وكابل الألياف البصرية ، والكابل الرقمي والكابل النطاق العريض إلخ.

وتستخدم على نطاق واسع الكابلات لدينا من قبل تشاينا تيليكوم ، تشاينا موبايل ، وتشاينا يونيكوم ، وشبكات التلفزيون وتطبيقها على عدد من مشاريع البناء الوطنية. نحن فخورون بأن نكون شركة رائدة في السوق في صناعة كابلات الاتصالات ، وقد نلنا ألقاباً مشرفة باسم "GuangDong Key Enterprise مع ابتكار المنتجات" “GuangDong Quality-Creditable Enterprise” “Shunde Top 10 Private Enterprise” “Excellent Quality Product” and “High- المؤسسة التقنية ".

"البراعة" باعتبارها جوهر ثقافة المؤسسة لدينا ، وموظفي الرعاية بإخلاص ، تأخذ نمو وتطور الموظفين ومسؤوليتنا الخاصة. الالتزام ببناء الإلهام للموظفين المحتملين ، لمساعدة الموظفين على النجاح ، لتزويد الموظفين بمنصة التطوير الوظيفي وخلق مساحة أكبر للتطوير ، لتشجيع الموظفين على تحسين أنفسهم باستمرار ، من أجل تحسين معايير الجودة الشاملة والحياة.

نحن نلتزم بمفهوم "النزاهة والمنفعة" ، ونأخذ تحقيق مصالح العملاء كجزء من مسؤوليتنا ، من خلال تزويد العملاء بمنتجات ممتازة وخدمات مبتكرة شخصية ، يمكن أن يحقق لهم الرضاء بما يتجاوز توقعاتهم. بدعم من منتجاتنا وخدماتنا ، يمكن للعملاء تطوير وتوسيع وتحقيق النجاح باستمرار.

وبالنظر إلى المستقبل ، فإن التقدم المستمر "جراند إيسي بيبول" ، القائم على الصين ، يتطلع حول العالم ، ويوسع الأسواق الخارجية بنشاط ، ويخلق المستقبل بالتكنولوجيا والحكمة ، مع خدمة ذات جودة عالية ومنتجات ممتازة لخدمة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وتحقيق النجاح مع العملاء ، وتعزيز التقدم المشترك للصناعة ، ليصبحوا مزودي المنتجات والخدمات المحترمين في العالم.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Grand Ease Communication Cable Co ., Ltd

الهاتف :: 86-757-28380368

الفاكس: 86-757-28380359

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

GRAND EASE

A WORLDWIDE COMMUNICATION CABLE SUPPLIER

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Grand Ease Communication Cable Co ., Ltd

Certifications
Good quality Cat5e Lan Cable for sales
Good quality Cat5e Lan Cable for sales
Customer Reviews
Thanks for your kind help ,and the cables already in our warehouse with high speed transcation and quality

—— Jeffery Jia

We have received the starters and we are happy with the quality, so I will be sorting out a larger quantity order and should have it ready soon to send to you and arrange a deal.

—— Andreina

We are satisfied with receiving the cables and did not let me down. Hope our business cooperation relation will keep on and more .Thank you

—— Rouya

I'm Online Chat Now

Grand Ease Communication Cable Co ., Ltd

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Grand Ease Communication Cable Co ., Ltd Grand Ease Communication Cable Co ., Ltd Grand Ease Communication Cable Co ., Ltd Grand Ease Communication Cable Co ., Ltd Grand Ease Communication Cable Co ., Ltd Grand Ease Communication Cable Co ., Ltd Grand Ease Communication Cable Co ., Ltd Grand Ease Communication Cable Co ., Ltd
Overlook of GrandEase reception Meeting Room Sales Office GITEX in The United Arab Emirates GITEX in The United Arab Emirates Afria Com 2016 in South Africa Cape Town Exhibition picture

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands : Grand Ease
No. of Employees : 101~200
Annual Sales : 10,000,000-19,000,000
Year Established : 1993
Export p.c : 70% - 80%

Foshan City Shunde District Grand Ease Communication Cable Co., Ltd. a provincial high-tech enterprise, is one of the subordinates of Guangdong Grand Ease Group Co., Ltd. We located in the center of Pearl River Delta with developed traffic, information, economy ---Guangdong Province, Shunde District. We are founded in 1993, and mainly in research/produce/sales “Grand Ease” brand communication telephone cable, fiber optic cable, digital cable and broadband cable ect.

Our cables are widely used by China Telecom, China Mobile, China Unicom, TV networks and applied to numbers of national construction projects. We are proudly to be a market leader in the communication cable industry and have received honorable titles as “GuangDong Key Enterprise with Product Innovation” “GuangDong Quality-Creditable Enterprise” “Shunde Top 10 Private Enterprise” “Excellent Quality Product” and “High-tech Enterprise”.

“Benevolence” as the core of our enterprise culture, sincerely care staff, take the growth and development of employees as our own responsibility. Commitment to build inspire staff potential, to help employees succeed, to provide employees with career development platform and create the bigger development space, to encourage employees to continuously improve themselves, so as to improve their comprehensive quality and living standard.

We adhere to concept of “integrity and win-win”, take the realization of customers’ interests as part of our responsibility, through providing customers with excellent products and personalized innovative services, can bring them the satisfaction beyond their expectations. With support of our products and service, customers can continuously develop, expand and achieve success.

Looking to the future, self-improvement “Grand Ease People” continuous progress , based on China , look around the world, actively expand overseas markets, create the future with technology and wisdom, with personalized quality service and excellent products to service worldwide, achieve success together with customers, promote the common progress of the industry, to become the world’s popular and respected product and service providers.

Contact Details
Grand Ease Communication Cable Co ., Ltd

Tel: 86-757-28380368

Fax: 86-757-28380359

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)